Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Happy New Year, everyone! 

It’s 2014 and we’re off to a chilly start in most of Eastern US. So as you are staying warm and cuddly, let use this opportunity and the time to create an awesome beginning to the New Year and set some goals of what you are yearning for. I’ve never been a huge fan of resolutions, but setting goals is a whole another game.

So as I was setting myself up to dig deep and set personal and professional goals, I came across this video about how to focus your goals on experiences, growth, and contribution! And it was a great way to focus on your passion and the juiciness you want in life! So check it out here!

For myself in 2014: I am looking forward to educating my community, bringing health and wellness to children and their families, and advocating for women and children. I am also looking forward to doing more travelling, taking a vacation, and enjoying some downtime.

What are some of your goals that you want to share?!

Have additional questions? Contact below in comments, at drtijana.dc@gmail.com,WebsiteFacebook, or Twitter!

Be healthy & happy, Dr. Tijana

If you do not already have a local chiropractor, call Dr. Tijana at 706.254.4579 to schedule your first appointment for YOU & YOUR FAMILY for a comprehensive health assessment TODAY!

